No	Name	Region
1	Tushar Agarwal	Madhya Pradesh
2	Sarvesh S. Bandodkar	Maharashtra
3	Siddhartha Basak	West Bengal
4	Sarthak Behera	Odisha
5	Aaditya Bhaskar	Mumbai
6	Sutanay Bhattacharya	West Bengal
7	Sayak Chakrabarti	West Bengal
8	Ashutosh Roy Choudhury	West Bengal
9	Prasun De	West Bengal
10	Anuj Jitendra Diwan	Mumbai
11	Shashij Gupta	Punjab
12	Muhammad Hussain	Odisha
13	Shubham Anand Jain	Mumbai
14	Manthan Jindal	Punjab
15	Kushagra Juneja	Delhi
16	Atharva Madakar	Maharashtra
17	Arsh Mahajan	Punjab
18	Deep Kamal Malu	Maharashtra
19	Sravesh Mehtani	Punjab
20	Mashkaria Satvik Mehulbhai	Gujarat
21	Srijon Mukherjee	Delhi
22	Archit Nanda	Punjab
23	Sameer Vivek Pande	Maharashtra
24	Rohit Pathak	Madhya Pradesh
25	Rahul	Punjab
26	Ramprasad B. Rankhonde	Maharashtra
27	Souryajit Roy	West Bengal
28	Pranay Reddy Samala	Maharashtra
29	Yash Sanjeev	Uttar Pradesh
30	Srisht Fateh Singh	Punjab
31	Harkanwar Singh	Punjab
32	Navneel Singhal	Delhi
33	Atharva Tekawade	Maharashtra
34	Siddharth Tiwary	West Bengal
35	Anshul Tomar	Mumbai
36	Arya Vednere	Maharashtra

## INMO 2016 Awardees

IMOTC Dates: April 18 - May 16 (Junior Batch); April 29 - May 16 (Senior Batch)